Couple Appeciation

*all reviews are directly pulled from the knot


Jenna is awesome! I was referred to her for my wedding invites by my sister and I am so glad I decided to go with her. Jenna is willing to do whatever she can to make your vision come to life. She responds within the day and is extremely helpful. I sent her a photo I found on Pinterest of a design I liked and she made it happen. She keeps you in the loop every step of the way and makes sure you approve of everything before moving on to the next step. I received the invites a few days after they were shipped and was extremely satisfied with the outcome. Great quality and overall great service. Highly recommend!!

Meghan L

09/19/19


Jenna was FABULOUS to work with. Such patience and beautiful work. She helped with our invitations, day of printing for programs and escort cards, and table number displays. I would HIGHLY recommend her and I did just that with a co-worker of mine for her wedding. Their invites came out just as beautifully! We are local to Charlotte so it was nice to have a local vendor produce such beautiful work. Thank you for all your help, Jenna!

Andrea A

07/08/2019


I can’t say enough about how wonderful Jenna was throughout the ordering process. My friend had referred me to Shore Thing Prints and I’m so happy she did! From the very beginning, Jenna was helpful and incredibly fast in responding. I had tons of questions and she was patient and thorough. Jenna was able to help me with timelines of when to order and when I should send them out. She was able to send me a sample of the invitation I was interested in. Once I was ready to order, Jenna was able to really bring my vision to reality! I am in love with the invitations and have received so many compliments on how elegant and classic they are. If you are looking for beautiful wedding invitations then go with Shore Thing Prints! Thanks again, Jenna!

Kaysie M

06/23/2019


Jenna is the absolute BEST. She is extremely detailed oriented and always takes into account suggested changes. I worked with Jenna on our custom save the dates and am currently working on custom invitations. I had a very clear picture of what I wanted and Jenna made it happen (within my budget!). Our save the dates were perfect and we received to many compliments (even the quality of the magnet was mentioned). I can't wait to see how our invitations work out. You won't regret working with Jenna on all your wedding needs!

Elizabeth D

06/10/2019


Working with Jenna for our save the dates and wedding invitations was an absolute pleasure! From the beginning, she was very conscious about staying within our budget and took numerous ideas that we had to form a cohesive, beautiful final product. Her creativity and attention to detail were extremely evident from the first proof to the printed product. The small suggestions she made were the perfect finishing touches. We are so excited for our guests to receive them! If you are in the market for creative, one of a kind invitations, Jenna was amazing to work with! We are beyond ecstatic with the final products!

Nora L

05/30/2019


Jenna is incredible. I was overwhelmed by the daunting process of choosing and ordering wedding invitations, and Jenna eased by worries from the get-go. She was so responsive, patient, and kind. Her semi custom collections are an amazing value - They allow you to put your own personal touches in without spending a fortune. I haven’t even given a review to any of my other wedding vendors yet, but as soon as I received our invites in the mail I had to run over here and let the world know how great Jenna is!

Amanda N

04/18/2019


Working with Jenna on my unique view for our custom wedding invitations was such a breeze! Her communication was spectacular and she never failed to provide me with multiple examples/ideas when I could not make up my mind. Our wedding invitations turned out PERFECT and definitely provides our guests with a foreshadowing of what to expect at our wedding! I am seriously SO in love with them that I find myself just looking at them over and over again <3 Thank you so much Jenna for being so easy to work with and an all around amazing person!!

Brooke S

02/18/2019


My invitations were beautiful! Totally loved everything about them. I also really liked how Jenna would keep me in the loop about the process and how everything was working out. She would always make sure to contact me before making any change final and I really appreciated it. Definitely recommend her service. All of the products that I received from her look so professional and classy. Love them!!

Claudia R

01/18/2019


Jenna was so great to work with! We wanted custom invitations with a watercolor painting of our venue, and she got someone to do the painting and created a one-of-a-kind invitation for our wedding! She was so fast too! She also did a great job with our save the dates. We went back and forth several times with changes, and she was always so accommodating and quick to respond! I highly recommend her!!

Leslie H

11/20/2018


Shore thing prints is one of our favorite things from our wedding! She really went out of her way to make our wedding invitations suite PERFECT. She was very patient with my bridzilla self! Very kind and willing to do anything to make her customers happy. Our guests loved using the program fans in the middle of June and loved not having to worry about putting them together!

Meghan F

10/30/2018


Jenna was so easy to work with! Our wedding invitations came out perfect, just as I imagined! She created a custom design and the process was so simple. She’s very flexible and responds really fast. There was an issue with shipping and she went above and beyond to help get them on to me on time. I can’t thank her enough! We got so many compliments, I’ll definetly use her services again!

Stephany V

10/29/2018


My husband and I got married in Santorini, Greece in Sept. 2018. From the moment we spoke with Jenna, we knew she would capture the unique elements we wanted for our invitations. The end result was a customized suite that incorporated a beautiful array of water colors. The attention to detail was flawless. Jenna always communicated in a timely manner and was efficient with any requests. We appreciate her hard work, execution and were thrilled with the finished project.

Dani D

10/23/2018


Jenna is amazing to work with! She did a beautiful job on our invitations. They were absolutely everything we hoped for! Jenna custom designed our wedding invitation suite. She kept us informed through the whole process, step by step, we knew everything going on. She was super responsive and answered all our questions right away. Amazing customer service and beautiful wedding invitations, you can’t go wrong with using Shore Thing Prints! I highly recommend Jenna!

Amanda G

09/01/2018


The invitations are flawless! We received a lot of beautiful comments from our guests. The seller was easy to contact and answered very quickly. She was very nice and gave me updates through the process. She made sure that the addresses were written correctly as it was her first shipment to Canada. We got way more than what we were expecting both on the product and service sides. We already recommended her to a friend who's also getting married. ShoreThingPrints, you did such a great job ! Thank you soooo much :)

Tanya Z

08/16/2018


My invitations turned out perfect! Jenna was super easy to work with and was very quick at responding to any questions I had to customize my invitations to exactly what I wanted. I even came back to her later to order "Thank You" cards to match my invitations! I would highly recommend Shore Thing Prints!

Laura A

08/16/2018


Jenna was amazing. Her work is gorgeous and more affordable than most! She’s quick to respond and she was really helpful when it came to helping me figure out exactly what I wanted for my wedding invitations. I really couldn’t be happier with them! I highly recommend working with Jenna!

Stephanie W

7/30/2108


I was searching for the best option for invitations. I wanted laser cutting for sure and knew that it was not an option through sites like minted. Using the Knot I found Shore Thing Prints. The reviews looked good so I contacted Jenna. She was very nice to meet with me at Starbucks and go through options. I am a person who needs to actually see and feel the material in person. After 2 1/2 months of my edits and her patience :) the invitations came out wonderful! I am so happy with them. I can not wait for my guests to see her awesome work.

Shealyne O

07/23/2108


Jenna worked with me on bridal party invitations, save the dates, and wedding invitations. I absolutely fell in love with the design, it was just what I was looking for! Jenna offers unique quality designs, responds quickly, and works with you until you are happy with what you are purchasing. I can't imagine using any other shop- Jenna will go above and beyond for you every single time!

Hannah D

06/07/2108


Jenna was a pleasure to work with!! Our wedding invitations arrived today & they’re just stunning. Everything from the quality of the invitations to the printing on the envelopes. She’s extremely great about getting back with you in a timely manner which was so important to me. Definitely recommended her business :)

Menden C

05/21/2108


Jenna was amazing to work with. She was so patient through all of my *many* questions and I couldn’t be more happy with the end result. Her pricing is so reasonable compared to popular websites out there. She didn’t hesitate to suggest a different format for us since we had a decent amount of reception info to include, I really appreciated her input and advice on what would look best. I would highly suggest ordering from Jenna!

Paloma P

05/21/2018


I was searching for wedding invitations for a long time. I just couldn't find exactly what I was looking for on the typical wedding invite websites. I found Shore Thing Prints and sooo happy that I had Jenna custom create our invitations. She was so helpful and always quick to respond if I had any questions. Our invitations are stunning. Jenna did such an amazing job. My family decided to invite more guests to the wedding after we had ordered and received our invitations. Without hesitation, Jenna let us know when we should expect our extra invites. It was such an easy process creating the invites and I appreciate all of Jenna's time and expertise. My advice, skip the typical invitation websites and go for Shore Thing Prints.

Kaitlyn K

05/20/2018